OUR RESIDENTIAL SALES TEAM

Joe Cyckowski
Sales / Audits
joe.cyckowski@airgroupllc.com
direct: 973-929-2244
mobile: 908-447-7537

John-Paul Kiesel
Sales / Audits
jp.kiesel@airgroupllc.com
direct: 973-929-2087
mobile: 201-787-2931

Chris Devereux
Sales
chris.devereux@airgroupllc.com
direct: 973-929-2241
mobile: 201-572-2298

Jim Moore
Sales
jim@airgroupllc.com
direct: 973-929-2086
mobile: 973-769-1395

Jamie Lospinoso
Sales
jamie.lospinoso@airgroupllc.com
direct: 973-585-2402
mobile: 973-906-3888

David Wilks
Sales / Audits
david.wilks@airgroupllc.com
direct: 800-545-1020 x160
mobile: 201-572-6808

Alex Fonseca
Sales
alex.fonseca@airgroupllc.com
direct: 973-929-2238
mobile: 973-986-5743

LUIS. F. REYES
Sales
luis.reyes@airgroupllc.com
direct: 973-585-2407
mobile: 973-270-5972

GIANCARLO PESANTEZ
Sales
giancarlo.pesantez@airgroupllc.com
direct: 973-929-2243
mobile: 973-986-5741

Angelo Cristofolo
Electrical and Generator Sales
angeloc@airgroupllc.com
direct: 973-929-2081
mobile: 201-410-3318

Ron Racioppi
Sales
ron.racioppi@airgroupllc.com
direct: 973-585-2401
mobile: 973-975-3828

Richard Lagreca
Sales
richard.lagreca@airgroupllc.com
direct: 973-929-2083
mobile: 201-400-6956

residential-our-team

“At Air Group, we have an experienced team of courteous sales professionals who listen to your concerns, and provide you with a solution to your HVAC needs. It begins with me, I have been with Air Group for over 30 years, and have input each and every sale. Our men will work within your schedule to meet you, and promptly deliver the right choices for your family’s comfort.”

– Bill Esdale, Sales Manager 

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial
Google+
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
YouTube