Residential Service Team

Joe Cyckowski

Sales/Audits
joe.cyckowski@airgroupllc.com
direct: 973-929-2244
mobile: 908-447-7537

Jim Moore

Sales
jim@airgroupllc.com
direct: 973-929-2086
mobile: 973-769-1395

Alex Fonseca

Sales
alex.fonseca@airgroupllc.com
direct: 973-929-2238
mobile: 973-986-5743

John-Paul Kiesel

Sales/Audits
jp.kiesel@airgroupllc.com
direct: 973-929-2087
mobile: 201-787-2931

Jamie Lospinoso

Sales
jamie.lospinoso@airgroupllc.com
direct: 973-585-2402
mobile: 973-906-3888

Angelo Cristofolo

Electrical and Generator Sales
angeloc@airgroupllc.com
direct: 973-929-2081
mobile: 201-410-3318

Chris Devereux

Sales
chris.devereux@airgroupllc.com
direct: 973-929-2241
mobile: 201-572-2298

Giancarlo Pesantez

Sales
giancarlo.pesantez@airgroupllc.com
direct: 973-929-2243
mobile: 973-986-5741

Richard Lagreca

Sales
richard.lagreca@airgroupllc.com
direct: 973-929-2083
mobile: 201-400-6956

David Wilks

Sales/Audits
david.wilks@airgroupllc.com
direct: 800-545-1020
mobile: 201-572-6808

Ron Racioppi

Sales
ron.racioppi@airgroupllc.com
direct: 973-585-2401
mobile: 973-975-3828

Luis F. Reyes

Sales
luis.reyes@airgroupllc.com
direct: 973-585-2407
mobile: 973-270-5972

“At Air Group, we have an experienced team of courteous sales professionals who listen to your concerns, and provide you with a solution to your HVAC needs. It begins with me, I have been with Air Group for over 30 years, and have input each and every sale. Our men will work within your schedule to meet you, and promptly deliver the right choices for your family’s comfort.”

– Bill Esdale, Sales Manager